Tesla To Release New Music This Summer

(hennemusic) Tesla were in the studio last week recording a new song, "Taste My Pain," at bassist Brian Wheat's J Street Recorders studio. The group reveals that they have plans to releasing the song digitally as a single sometime this summer and include it on a forthcoming album, which they're aiming to release in 2014.

"[Singer] Jeff Keith and I made a demo in [the] studio, it's called 'Taste My Pain' and it rocks hard!," posted guitarist Frank Hannon last Wednesday.

"This will be the first real original song recording session for the band since 'Forever More' or 'Twisted Wires'. We are pumped to put it out this summer!"

Tesla's latest album, "Twisted Wires And The Acoustic Sessions," was released in 2011. The project featured 6 songs that were done in 2005 and 6 newly-recorded tracks, including acoustic remakes of songs from the band's catalog, plus two brand new songs, "Second Street" and "Better Off Without You". more on this story

hennemusic is an official news provider for antiMusic.com.
Copyright hennemusic - Excerpted here with permission.

Tesla CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Tesla T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.