Massive Alice Cooper Box Set Coming

(hennemusic) Alice Cooper will release "The Studio Albums 1969-1983", a 15 CD box set containing the rocker's complete output for Warner Bros. Records. Due July 31, the package opens with 1969's "Pretties For You" and runs to 1983's "DaDa."

The box presents material form the original Alice Cooper Band, a lineup that included guitarists Glen Buxton and Michael Bruce, bassist Dennis Dunaway and drummer Neal Smith.

The group recorded seven albums together, including four consecutive platinum records that culminated with the 1973 No. 1 album, "Billion Dollar Babies."

The set is presented in a clamshell box and includes 15 albums, each one featuring the original artwork. Read more here.

hennemusic is an official news provider for antiMusic.com.
Copyright hennemusic - Excerpted here with permission.

Alice Cooper Music, DVDs, Books and more

Alice Cooper T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article


Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.