Dave Grohl And Corey Taylor Lead Teenage Time Killers Album Lineup (A Top Story)

On Wednesday Dave Grohl And Corey Taylor Lead Teenage Time Killers Album Lineup was a top story. Here is the recap: Teenage Time Killers, the new music project that features appearances from Foo Fighters' Dave Grohl, Lamb of God's Randy Blythe and Slipknot's Corey Taylor, will be releasing their debut album on July 31st.

The new album will be entitled "Greatest Hits Vol. 1." and the all-star project was conceived by Corrosion Of Conformity's Reed Mullin, My Ruin's Mick Murphy and producer John "Lou" Lousteau.

In addition to Reed and Murphy, the album features an impressive list of special guests including Nick Oliveri, Matt Skiba of Alkaline Trio, Neil Fallon of Clutch, Tommy Victor of Prong and Danzig, Lee Ving of Fear, Jello Biafra, Pat Smear of Foo Fighters and more.

The first taste of the project is the track "Hung Out To Dry" which features Randy Blythe on lead vocals, Mike Schaefer on guitar and Dave Grohl on bass. A stream of the track can be heard here.

Grohl plays bass on several of the tracks including "Egobomb," which features lead vocals from Slipknot and Stone Sour frontman Corey Taylor. The full tracklisting and guest list has been revealed. - Check it out here.

Teenage Time Killers Music, DVDs, Books and more

Teenage Time Killers T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article