Bruno Mars Releases 'That's What I Like' Remixes

Bruno Mars

( Bruno Mars' track "That's What I Like" from his "24K Magic" album has received three brand new star-studded remixes featuring Gucci Mane, PARTYNEXTDOOR and BLVK JVCK.

The first two remixes are like speed-dating. PARTYNEXTDOOR suggests "Jump in the Cadillac, girl, let's put some miles on it." Alternatively, Gucci has international travel in mind. "Wanna fly you out the country/ To show you how I'm stuntin' (ya) 'Cause you got what I'm wanting/ And I got all this money."

The new BLVK JVCK "That's What I Like" remix ups the ante of the original record with soaring synths and deeper basslines. Listen to the new remixes here. is an official news provider for
Copyright Local - Excerpted here with permission.


Bruno Mars Music, DVDs, Books and more

Bruno Mars T-shirts and Posters

More Bruno Mars News

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Related Stories

• Bruno Mars Stopped His BET Awards Performance Twice

• Bruno Mars And David Guetta Reveal 'Versace on The Floor' Remix

• Bruno Mars Shares Prince Tribute Rehearsal Footage

• Bruno Mars Celebrates End Of European Tour With Video

• Ed Sheeran, Bruno Mars, Nicki Minaj Performing At Billboard Music Awards

• Bruno Mars Adds Ludacris To Gucci Mane Remix

• Anderson .Paak Records At Abbey Road With Bruno Mars and Nile Rodgers

• Bruno Mars Releases 'That's What I Like' Remixes

• PartyNextDoor Remixes Bruno Mars' 'That's What I Like'

• Bruno Mars Releases 'That's What I Like' Video

More Stories for Bruno Mars

Bruno Mars Music


Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2017 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.