Mary J. Blige's New Album Features Kanye West, Missy Elliott, DJ Khaled

Mary J. Blige

( Mary J. Blige has revealed the tracklist for her forthcoming album "Strength of a Woman," and it includes collaborations with Kanye West, Missy Elliott, DJ Khaled and more.

A track entitled 'Glow Up" is a collaboration with Elliott, DJ Khaled and Migos' Quavo, while "Smile" features Kaytranada and 'Tell the Truth" includes Prince Charlez.

"This is one of my most powerful albums. I'm excited to share it," tweeted Blige in a post that revealed the track list. Strength of a Woman, the singer's 13th studio album, will be released April 28. Read the track and guest list here. is an official news provider for
Copyright Local - Excerpted here with permission.


Mary J. Blige Music, DVDs, Books and more

Mary J. Blige T-shirts and Posters

More Mary J. Blige News

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Related Stories

Mary J. Blige Releases 'Strength of a Woman' Video

Mary J. Blige Announces North American Tour

Mary J. Blige's New Album Features Kanye West, Missy Elliott, DJ Khaled

Mary J. Blige and Diana Ross Lead Essence Festival Lineup

Mary J. Blige Streams New Song 'Thick of It'

Mary J. Blige and Maxwell Announce Coheadlining Tour

Mary J. Blige Camp Confirms Divorce Reports

Ja Rule Talks Penning Mary J. Blige's 'Rainy Days' and Jay-Z

'The Wiz Live' TV Special Preview Goes Online

Mary J. Blige Releases 'Doubt' Video

More Stories for Mary J. Blige

Mary J. Blige Music


Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2017 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.