Cold Tracks

(Blabbermouth) COLD have finalized the track listing for their new album, "A Different Kind of Pain", due on August 30 via Lava Records.

01. Back Home
02. Feel It in Your Heart
03. Anatomy of a Tidal Wave
04. A Different Kind of Pain
05. Another Pill
06. Happens All the Time
07. When Heavens Not Far Away
08. God's Song
09. When Angels Fly Away
10. Tell Me Why
11. Ocean
[see full story for more]
- Click here for the Full Story

Note: The preceding story is a summary of the full story published by Blabbermouth, if it was followed by a message to see the full story. To read the entire story click on the link following the story.

Additionally, if you wish to comment on this story, please use the Fan Speak area below.

The links provided below will link you to related articles, a CD store for preview and purchase of related music, as well as premium tickets (where applicable.)

Click here to return to the full Day in Rock report for 07/01/05

Related News

Related Music

tell a friend about this article

know of a news item we should cover?

antiMUSIC News featured on RockNews.info and Google News