Himsa Tracks

(The PRP) Himsa have confirmed the track listing for their new album "Hail Horror" which will see a February 07th releases date through Prosthetic, here's how it looks:
01 - "Anathema"
02 - "Sleezevil"
03 - "The Destroyer"
04 - "Pestilence"
05 - "Wither"
06 - "Wolfchild"
07 - "Seminal"
08 - "They Speak In Swarms"
09 - "Calling In Silent"
10 - "Send Down Your Reign"[see full story for more]
- Click here for the Full Story

Note: The preceding story is a summary of the full story published by The PRP, if it was followed by a message to see the full story. To read the entire story click on the link following the story.

Additionally, if you wish to comment on this story, please use the Fan Speak area below.

The links provided below will link you to related articles, a CD store for preview and purchase of related music, as well as premium tickets (where applicable.)

Click here to return to the full Day in Rock report for 11/18/05

Related News for Himsa

Preview and Purchase Himsa music

Himsa Tickets

tell a friend about this article

know of a news item we should cover?

antiMUSIC News featured on RockNews.info and Google News