Sevendust Tracks

(Audio Aggression) Sevendust have set the track listing for their upcoming album 'Next', which is due out October 11th. The listing is as follows:

1. Hero
2. Ugly
3. Pieces
4. Silence
5. This Life
6. Failure
7. See and Believe
8. Shadows in Red
9. The Last Song
10. Desertion
11. Never
- Click here for the Full Story

Note: The preceding story is a summary of the full story published by Audio Aggression, if it was followed by a message to see the full story. To read the entire story click on the link following the story.

Additionally, if you wish to comment on this story, please use the Fan Speak area below.

The links provided below will link you to related articles, a CD store for preview and purchase of related music, as well as premium tickets (where applicable.)

Click here to return to the full Day in Rock report for 09/16/05

Related News for Sevendust

Preview and Purchase Sevendust music

Sevendust Tickets

tell a friend about this article

know of a news item we should cover?

antiMUSIC News featured on RockNews.info and Google News