Stripped Tracks

(Day in Rock) Immortal/Sidewinder Records contacted us with the CORRECT tracklisting for VH-1 CLASSIC METAL MANiA: STRIPPED VOL 2 "THE ANTHEMS" which hits stores on Tuesday, October 18, 2005.

1. "Rock You Like A Hurricane" Scorpions
2. "Here I Go Again" Whitesnake
3. "Don't Tell Me You Love Me" Night Ranger
4. "Talk Dirty To Me" Poison ()
5. "Shake Me" Tom Keifer of Cinderella with Fred Coury
6. "Cherry Pie" Jani Lane (Formerly of Warrant)
7. "Heavens Trail (No Way Out)" Tesla
8. "Round And Round" Stephen Pearcy (Formerly of Ratt)
9. "Madelaine" Kip Winger
10."Into The Fire" Dokken
11. "Smooth Up In Ya" Bullet Boys
12. "(Can't Live Without Your) Love And Affection" Nelson
13. "Sex Action" LA Guns
14. "Don't Treat Me Bad" Firehouse
15. "Once Bitten, Twice Shy" Great White]
- Click here for the Full Story

Note: The preceding story is a summary of the full story published by Day in Rock, if it was followed by a message to see the full story. To read the entire story click on the link following the story.

Additionally, if you wish to comment on this story, please use the Fan Speak area below.

The links provided below will link you to related articles, a CD store for preview and purchase of related music, as well as premium tickets (where applicable.)

Click here to return to the full Day in Rock report for 09/20/05

Related News for Scorpions

Preview and Purchase Scorpions music

Scorpions Tickets

tell a friend about this article

know of a news item we should cover?

antiMUSIC News featured on RockNews.info and Google News