Hed PE Release

(TuneLab) Hed PE will release 'Back to Base X' on May 16th on Suburban Noize. The disc will include the following tracks:

1. "Listen"
2. "Novus Ordos Clitorus"
3. "Lock And Load"
4. "White Collars"
5. "Get Ready"
6. "Sophia"
7. "Peer Pressure"
8. "Bewaredowego"
9. "Daze Of War"
10. "Sweetchops"[see full story for more tracks and live show news]
- Click here for the Full Story

Note: The preceding story is a summary of the full story published by TuneLab, if it was followed by a message to see the full story. To read the entire story click on the link following the story.

Additionally, if you wish to comment on this story, please use the Fan Speak area below.

The links provided below will link you to related articles, a CD store for preview and purchase of related music, as well as premium tickets (where applicable.)

Click here to return to the full Day in Rock report for 02/22/06

Related News for Hed PE

Preview and Purchase Hed PE music

Hed PE Tickets

antiMUSIC News featured on RockNews.info and Google News