Evanescence Tracks

(TuneLab) Track listing for Evanescence's sophomore album 'The Open Door' has been revealed. The disc will hit stores on October 3rd and will include the following tracks:

1. "Sweet Sacrifice" * 2. "Call Me When You're Sober" * 3. "Weight Of The World" * 4. "Lithium" * 5. "Cloud Nine" * 6. "Snow White Queen" * 7. "Lacrymosa" * 8. "Like You" * 9. "Lose Control" * 10. "The Only One" * 11. "Your Star" * 12. "All That I'm Living For" * 13. "Good Enough" [see full story for more] - Click here for the Full Story

Note: The preceding story is a summary of the full story published by TuneLab, if it was followed by a message to see the full story. To read the entire story click on the link following the story.

Additionally, if you wish to comment on this story, please use the Fan Speak area below.

The links provided below will link you to related articles, a CD store for preview and purchase of related music, as well as premium tickets (where applicable.)

Click here to return to the full Day in Rock report for 07/07/06

Related News for Evanescence

Preview and Purchase Evanescence music

Evanescence Tickets

antiMUSIC News featured on RockNews.info and Yahoo News