Shadows Fall Tracks

(TuneLab) Shadows Fall have titled their new album 'Fallout From the War'. The album, which is expected to be the their last with Century Media, will arrive in stores on June 13th and will include the following tracks:

1. "In Effigy"
2. "Will To Rebuild"
3. "Haunting Me Endlessly"
4. "Seize The Calm"
5. "Carpal Tunnel"
6. "Going, Going, Gone."
7. "Deadworld"
8. "This Is My Own"
9. "December" (Only Living Witness cover)
10. "Mark Of The Squealer" (Leeway cover)
[see full story to find out which hair metal song they are covering]
- Click here for the Full Story

Note: The preceding story is a summary of the full story published by TuneLab, if it was followed by a message to see the full story. To read the entire story click on the link following the story.

Additionally, if you wish to comment on this story, please use the Fan Speak area below.

The links provided below will link you to related articles, a CD store for preview and purchase of related music, as well as premium tickets (where applicable.)

Click here to return to the full Day in Rock report for 03/08/06

Related News for Shadows Fall

Preview and Purchase Shadows Fall music

Shadows Fall Tickets

antiMUSIC News featured on RockNews.info and Google News