Thrice EP

(punkbands) Thrice will release the Red Sky EP on April 4, 2006 through Island Records. It will include two previously unreleased b-sides and four live perfomances. Heere is the tracklisting:
1. Flags of Dawn
2. Weight of Glory
3. Under a Killing Moon (Live)
4. For Miles (Live)
5. Red Sky (Live)
6. Of Dust and Nations (Live)
- Click here for the Full Story

Note: The preceding story is a summary of the full story published by punkbands, if it was followed by a message to see the full story. To read the entire story click on the link following the story.

Additionally, if you wish to comment on this story, please use the Fan Speak area below.

The links provided below will link you to related articles, a CD store for preview and purchase of related music, as well as premium tickets (where applicable.)

Click here to return to the full Day in Rock report for 03/09/06

Related News for Thrice

Preview and Purchase Thrice music

Thrice Tickets

antiMUSIC News featured on RockNews.info and Google News