Roxy Music Reunite

(Ananova) Roxy Music are working on their first album of new material with their original line-up for more than 30 years.

The band released Avalon in 1982 but this will be the first to feature Brian Eno since 1973. All five original members of the group, Bryan Ferry, Andy MacKay, Phil Manzanera, Paul Thompson and Eno are involved.[see full story for more] - Click here for the Full Story

Note: The preceding story is a summary of the full story published by Ananova, if it was followed by a message to see the full story. To read the entire story click on the link following the story.

Additionally, if you wish to comment on this story, please use the Fan Speak area below.

The links provided below will link you to related articles, a CD store for preview and purchase of related music, as well as premium tickets (where applicable.)

Click here to return to the full Day in Rock report for 03/20/06

Related News for Roxy Music

Preview and Purchase Roxy Music music

Roxy Music Tickets

antiMUSIC News featured on RockNews.info and Google News