Slayer and Hatebreed Team Up For Fall Tour.

07-18-03 antiGUY
It looks like the 2003 Jagermeister Tour will feature Slayer and Hatebreed.  This word comes from Hatebreedtour.com, which reports �Jagermeister Tour confirmed for Oct. 9th - Dec. 10th w/ Slayer�. 

No word as of yet on which other bands will be performing on the bill. 

Hatebreed have a busy year ahead of them. Not only are they embarking on this tour but they are currently putting the finishing touches on a new studio album, which is tentatively set for release on October 28th. 

Before hitting the road with Slayer they have a full roster of shows including appearances at the Krazyfest and Furnace Fest. In September they will hit the road and take part in the �Rise of Brutality 2 Tour�, which will run from Sept 12th until October 8th. A lineup for that tour has not yet been announced but Blabbermouth.net is reporting that the tour will feature Madball, Hate Eternal, Terror And Cephalic Carnage. 

Slayer are getting ready to release their new DVD, �War At The Warfield�, which is set for release on July 29th. 

Track Listing for Slayer�s �War At The Warfield� DVD.

1. Disciple
2. War Ensemble
3. Stain Of Mind
4. New Faith
5. Postmortem
6. Raining Blood
7. Hell Awaits
8. Here Comes The Pain
9. Die By The Sword
10. Dittohead
11. Bloodline
12. God Send Death
13. Dead Skin Mask
14. Seasons In The Abyss
15. Captor Of Sin
16. Mandatory Suicide
17. Chemical Warfare
18. South Of Heaven
19. Angel Of Death

more on Hatebreed and Slayer

Preview and purchase music from Hatebreed and Slayer .