In Flames Complete CD

(adrenaline pr) Sweden's IN FLAMES have Posted the following message on their official web site:

"Yes, ladies and gentlemen, the [new] album's done - when it comes to the music, that is. We still have to do the cover, booklet etc. Once again, we would like to say how pleased we are with the result and we can't wait until you get your hands on the finished product.

"This is the eighth IN FLAMES album and it's awesome to feel as excited as it was our first. The name of the album will NOT be Crawl Through Knives, instead it will be Come Clarity."

Come Clarity final track listing:

01. Take This Life
02. Leeches
03. Reflect the Storm
04. Dead End
05. Scream
06. Come Clarity
07. Vacuum
08. Pacing Death's Trail
09. Crawl through Knives
10. End of Things
11. Our Infinite Struggle
12. Vanishing Light
13. Your Bedtime Story Is Scaring Everyone

Come Clarity was mixed at Tonteknik studio in Umeň, Sweden.

IN FLAMES singer Anders FridÚn recently told Nuclear Blast magazine that the upcoming album "will be more uptempo" and will feature "more guitar harmonies" than was the case with 2004's Soundtrack to Your Escape.

Related News

Related Music