DVD Pain

(MVD) Music Video Distributors and Metal Mind are pleased to announce the home viewing release of Pain - Life is Overrated for US distribution on DVD January 24, 2006.

This is the first DVD in the discography of Pain, the brainchild of Peter Tgtgren, famous musician and multi-instrumentalist (Pain, Hypocrisy, The Abyss) and producer (Dimmu Borgir, Dark Funeral, Amon Amarth, Marduk, Ragnarok, and many more)! It features two great, energetic shows played at Metalmania 2005 and at Cracow TV Studio, covering Pain's whole discography. It also includes Peter Tgtgren's unique version of the Beatles' "Eleanor Rigby"!

Bonus features: bootleg from Tavastia Club in Helsinki Finland, 7 video clips, interview with Peter, biography, discography, photo gallery, downloadable desktop images, and weblinks.

Track List from Metalmania 2005:

1. Supersonic b*****
2. End of the Line
3. On Your Knees
4. Dancing with the Dead
5. It's Only Them
6. Just Hate Me
7. Same Old Song
8. Shut Your Mouth

Bonus Live Video

Krzemionki TV Studio, Krak�w: Greed, Breathing In Breathing Out, Suicide Machine, Nothing, Eleanor Rigby, On and On

Tavastia Club, Helsinki: Supersonic b*****, End of the Line

Bonus Video Clips: End of the Line, Suicide Machine, On & On, Shut Your Mouth, Just Hate Me, Same Old Song, Bye / Die

More News for Pain

Preview and Purchase Pain music