Buzzcocks DVD

(MVD) Music Video Distributors and Secret Films are pleased to announce the home viewing release of Buzzcocks - Live at Shepherds Bush Empire 2003 for US distribution on DVD Jan 24, 2006.

This full-length concert DVD was filmed & recorded at Shepherds Bush Empire, London, England on April 27th, 2003 in Digital 5.1 Surround Sound. It includes an amazing 32-song performance as well as an exclusive interview with Pete Shelley & Steve Diggle. Special features include Australian Tour Footage, Sound Check Footage and a Tour Memorabilia Photo Gallery.

Track List:

1. Boredom
2. Fast Cars
3. I Don�t Mind
4. Love Battery
5. Autonomy
6. Oh s***
7. Harmony in My Head
8. Jerk
9. Love You More
10. Breakdown
11. Something�s Gone Wrong Again
12. Sitting Around At Home
13. Wake Up Call
14. Get On Our Own
15. Driving You Insane
16. Keep On
17. Mad Mad Judy
18. Totally From The Heart
19. Friends
20. Lester Sands
21. Noise Annoys
22. I Believe
23. You Know You Can�t Help It
24. What Do I Get?
25. Time�s Up
26. I Don�t What To Do With My Life
27. 16
28. Why She�s a Girl From the Chainstore
29. You Say You Don�t Love Me
30. Promises
31. Orgasm Addict
32. Ever Fallen in Love With Someone (You Shouldn�t Have Fallen in Love With)

More News for Buzzcocks

Preview and Purchase Buzzcocks music