Bossa N Roses

(PR) The latest in Music Brokers' hugely popular "Bossa N" series contains laid-back electro-bossa versions of Guns N' Roses classics like "Welcome To The Jungle," "Sweet Child O' Mine," "November Rain," "Paradise City," "Patience," "Live And Let Die" and other hits. Bossa N' Roses is currently # 9 on iTunes Spain's album charts. Its predecessors, Bossa N' Marley and two volumes of Bossa N' Stones, have sold half a million copies around the world with the same formula: melding massive pop hits with bossanova rhythms, Brazilian beats and breezy female vocals. The first volume of Bossa N' Stones spent an entire year on Argentina's national Top 10 albums chart. The compilation is the next chapter in the best selling "Bossa 'N..." series that reimagines popular classic musical repertoire in Brazilian bossa meshed with hip-hop and Latin beats.

1. Intro
2. Patience (Cool Wave Mix)
3. Sweet Child O' Mine
4. Paradise City (Vibes Edition)
5. November Rain (B&H Version)
6. You Could Be Mine
7. Knockin' on Heaven's Door
8. Since I Don't Have You
9. Don't Cry
10. Welcome to The Jungle (808 Remix)
11. It's So Easy
12. Used To Love Her
13. Live and Let Die (Rua Do Cosmos Mix)
14. Outro

More News for Bossa N Roses

Preview and Purchase Bossa N Roses music