Sacred Reich Reunion / Boxset

(Metal Blade) The original line-up of the long-defunct Arizona thrashers SACRED REICH - Phil Rind (bass, vocals), Wiley Arnett (lead guitar), Jason Rainey (rhythm guitar) and Greg Hall (drums) - will reunite for several shows in Europe next summer, including an appearance at the Wacken Open Air festival on August 4, 2007.

Metal Blade Records Germany will release a SACRED REICH premium box set including "Ignorance", "Surf Nicaragua" and loads of bonus material as a 3-disc-package in spring of 2007! The box set will only be available in the US as an import. Only limited quantities will be available.

The group's schedule is shaping up as follows:
Jul. 29 - Underworld - London, England
Aug. 01 - Hof Ter Loo - Antwerp, Belgium
Aug. 02 - Dynamo Club - Eindhoven, Holland
Aug. 04 - Wacken Open Air - Wacken, Germany

More News for Sacred Reich

Preview and Purchase Sacred Reich music