Aqualung Soph

(PR) Columbia Records will release Memory Man, the much-anticipated second stateside album from Aqualung, the ongoing musical project of British prodigy Matt Hales, on Tuesday, March 6, 2007.

Memory Man is the eagerly-awaited successor to Aqualung's critically-acclaimed U.S. debut, 2005's Strange and Beautiful collection, a #1 Billboard Heatseekers album which introduced American audiences to the music of Matt Hales with hits like the Triple A chart-topper "Brighter Than Sunshine" and "Strange & Beautiful (I'll Put A Spell On You)." Strange and Beautiful has gone on to sell more than 250,000 copies in the U.S.

track listing
Cinderella (M.Hales)
Pressure Suit (M.Hales/B.Hales/K.Oliver)
Something To Believe In (M.Hales/K.Oliver)
Glimmer (M.Hales/K.Oliver)
Vapour Trail (M.Hales/B.Hales/K.Oliver)
Rolls So Deep (M.Hales/B.Hales)
The Lake (M.Hales)
Black Hole (M.Hales)
Outside (M.Hales/K.Oliver)
Garden Of Love (M.Hales)
Broken Bones (M.Hales)

More News for Aqualung

Preview and Purchase Aqualung music




Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.