Mars Volta Tracks

(antiMusic) Amputechture, the brand new album from The Mars Volta, will be released August 22nd. Here is the tracklisting.

1. a vicarious atonement * 2. tetragrammaton * 3. vermicide * 4. meccamputechture *
5. asilos magdalena * 6. viscera eyes * 7. day of the baphomets * 8. el ciervo vulnerado

Check out the cover art at the full story link! - Click here for the Full Story

Click here to read the full Day in Rock report for 07/07/06

Related News for Mars Volta

Preview and Purchase Mars Volta music




Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2020 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.