Sparta Tracks

(PR) Hollywood recording artists Sparta are gearing up for the October 10 release of THREES, the much-anticipated new album featuring lead single "Taking Back Control." On July 12, the band will debut the single, which is also featured in the new Madden 07 video game from EA Sports, with an exclusive 24-hour stream on their MySpace page (see full story link)

Tracklisting: 1. Untreatable Disease * 2. Crawl * 3. Unstitch Your Mouth * 4. Taking Back Control * 5. Erase It Again * 6. Atlas * 7. The Most Vicious Crime * 8. False Start * 9. Weather The Storm * 10. Red.Right.Return. (Straight In Our Hands) * 11. Without A Sound * 12. Translations (featuring guest vocalist Merry Clayton, who sang with Ray Charles and sang backup vocals on The Rolling Stones classic,"Gimme Shelter")
- Click here for the Full Story

Click here to read the full Day in Rock report for 07/13/06

Related News for Sparta

Preview and Purchase Sparta music