Jucifer Tracks

(PR) Super sonic rock duo JUCIFER prepare for the release of its long-awaited new record If Thine Enemy Hunger and subsequent touring.

JUCIFER will see the release of If Thine Enemy Hunger, the band's first for Relapse, on September 5th in North American (September 11th internationally). If Thine Enemy Hunger's track listing is as follows: "She Tides", "Deep", "Centaalia", "Lucky Ones Burn", "Hennin Hardine", "Antietam", "My Benefactor", "Four Suns", "Pontius of Palia", "Backslider", "Luchamos", "Ludlow", "The Plastic Museum", "In A Family Way", "Medicated" and "Led". An e-card previewing If Thine Enemy Hunger, featuring the tracks "Hennin Hardine" and "The Plastic Museum", can be viewed at the full story link.
- Click here for the Full Story

Click here to read the full Day in Rock report for 07/25/06

Related News for Jucifer

Preview and Purchase Jucifer music