Razorlight Tracks

(PR) Britain is already a-buzz and US audiences will soon be hearing it for themselves as the much-anticipated new album from Razorlight is coming August 22nd on Universal.

Track List: 1. In The Morning * 2. Who Needs Love * 3. Hold On * 4. America * 5. Before I Fall To Pieces * 6. I Can't Stop This Feeling I've got * 7. Pop Song 2006 * 8. Kirby's House * 9. Back To The Start * 10. Los Angeles Waltz

Listen to the first single at the full story link. - Click here for the Full Story

Click here to read the full Day in Rock report for 07/25/06

Related News for Razorlight

Preview and Purchase Razorlight music




Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2020 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.