Tracks of the Roach

(PR) Papa Roach's new album The Paramour Sessions will be stores everywhere on September 12th. The first single "...To Be Loved" can be heard on the band's official website and will be available exclusively on the iTunes music store beginning August 1st [listen at the full story link].

Track listing for the full album is as follows: 01 . . .To Be Loved * 02 Alive ['N Out Of Control] * 03 Crash * 04 The World Around You * 05 Forever * 06 I Devise My Own Demise * 07 Time Is Running Out * 08 What Do You Do? * 09 My Heart Is A Fist * 10 No More Secrets * 11 Reckless * 12 The Fire * 13 Roses On My Grave[see full story for more] - Click here for the Full Story

Click here to read the full Day in Rock report for 07/31/06

Related News for Papa Roach

Preview and Purchase Papa Roach music