Tracks of Filth

(Cradle of Filth) [update from CoF's Dave Pybus] Onto a bit of an update for the new Thornography opus. The album is now mixed, mastered and delivered. Release date is 16th October. Andy Sneap and Dan Turner at the controls this time. All artwork and credits done. Exclusive full tracklisting in order is: 'Under Pregnant Skies She Comes Alive Like Miss Leviathan', 'Dirge Inferno', 'Tonight In Flames', 'Libertina Grimm', 'Byronic Man', 'I Am The Thorn', 'Cemetery And Sundown', 'Lovesick For Mina', 'The Foetus Of A New Day Kicking', 'Rise Of The Pentagram', 'Under Huntress Moon', 'Temptation'.

We will soon be announcing the tour dates to support Thornography so keep your eyes peeled for details. Its looking like Europe first, the the U.S after X-Mas."

More News for Cradle of Filth

Preview and Purchase Cradle of Filth music