Devine Capitol

(PR) Acclaimed singer-songwriter Kevin Devine makes his Capitol Records debut on October 17th with Put Your Ghost To Rest. Produced by Rob Schnapf (Elliott Smith, Beck, Guided By Voices, The Vines), Put Your Ghost To Rest is a collection of 12 compelling songs showcasing Devine's keen, idiosyncratic observations on a wide range of topics including but not limited to love, friendship, suicide, drinking and the sorry state of the Western civilization.

Devine, who has opened for artists such as Sleater-Kinney, Brand New, Bright Eyes, Dashboard Confessional, Bob Mould, The Honorary Title, and KT Tunstall (who he will tour with in this Fall), is currently touring North America with Corinne Bailey Rae.

1. Brooklyn Boy
2. You're Trailing Yourself
3. Just Stay
4. You'll Only End Up Joining Them
5. A Billion Bees
6. Less Yesterday, More Today
7. Like Cursing Kids
8. Go Haunt Someone Else
9. The Burning City Smoke
10. Me And My Friends
11. Trouble
12. Heaven Bound And Glory Be

More News for Kevin Devine

Preview and Purchase Kevin Devine music




Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2020 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.