Java Tunes

(PR) Some of the most creative talents in music have agreed to be part of this remarkable compilation Eclectic Caf� - The Complete Coffee House Collection. Sixteen cutting edge artists contribute their best tracks to create the ultimate coffee house collection. From Echo & the Bunnymen and Moby, to Speaking Tongues and Aimee Mann, Duncan Sheik and Eldissa, native to France, Eclectic Caf� - The Complete Coffee House Collection delivers a flavor for every music lover

Features a wonderfully eclectic blend of singer / songwriters, rock bands and electronic artists. - Contains fresh songs from the new albums of Duncan Sheik and Tracy Bonham. - Classic tracks from Moby, Delerium, Madelaine Peyroux and Katy Rose.

Eclectic Caf� - The Complete Coffee House Collection premiered at "Coffee Fest 2006" (Las Vegas June 9-11) North America's most important coffee and tea trade show, where copies were given to all attendees for in-store play at their various venues. 85% of all coffee house owners and managers will attend "Coffee Fest 2006" and will be looking for products to feature in their restaurants.

No matter what style of music you prefer, from singer/songwriter to Jazz, from Pop to Electronica, it all blends together perfectly at the Eclectic Caf�. Grab a cup of coffee and pull up a chair; you are about to be astounded by an amazing collection of music!

01. Echo And The Bunnymen - Stormy Weather
02. Heather Nova - Virus Of The Mind
03. Tracy Bonham - Something Beautiful
04. Madelaine Peyroux - Don't Wait Too Long
05. Nouvelle Vague - I Melt With You
06. Moby - In This World
07. Eldissa - Funky Town
08. Stereophonics - Step On My Old Size Nines
09. Katy Rose - Lemon
10. Aimee Mann - Video
11. Duncan Sheik - Nothing Fades
12. Speaking Tongues - Easy Come
13. Thievery Corporation - Omid (Hope)
14. Cindy Alexander - 4 Hours
15. Delerium - Silence (With Sarah Mclachlan)
16. Blank And Jones Featuring Elles - Mind Of The Wonderful (Acoustic Version)

Check it out at this link

More News for Echo And The Bunnymen

Preview and Purchase Echo And The Bunnymen music