Rare Korn

(Epic) Epic Records is excited to release the first-ever live collection from multi-platinum, Grammy-award winning rockers KoRn, titled KoRn: Live & Rare, on May 9th. A companion piece for 2004's Greatest Hit Vol. 1, KoRn Live & Rare delivers thirteen songs and is a must for any KoRn fan. Live & Rare includes ten previously unreleased tracks from their famous 2003 gig at the infamous CBGB's in New York City, their landmark 1999 Woodstock performance as well as their Klassic cover of Metallica, rare b-sides and more.

KoRn - Jonathan Davis, James "Munky" Shaffer, Fieldy, David Silveria and Brian "Head" Welch - have released eight albums and sold more than 25 million records worldwide in their illustrious career. Their eight previous albums, Korn (1995), Life Is Peachy (1996), Follow The Leader (1998), Issues (1999), Untochables (2002), Take A Look In The Mirror (2003), Greatest Hits Vol.1 (2004) and See You On The Other Side (2005), have solidified the band as musical pioneers for an entire generation.

Currently on a sold-out headlining tour, the band will continue to bring their revolutionary sound to the masses as they continue on the road through the summer. For more information please go to www.korn.com.

Korn: Live & Rare track listing:
1. Did My Time(Live at CBGB)
2. Blind (Live at CBGB)
3. Falling Away from Me (Live at CBGB)
4. Right Now (Live at CBGB)
5. Got The Life (Live at CBGB)
6. Here To Stay (Live at CBGB)
7. Freak On A Leash (Live at CBGB)
8. Another Brick (Live in St. Louis)
9. One (Metallica cover)
10. Gift (Live at Woodstock)
11. ADIDAS (Live at Woodstock)
12. Earache My Eye (Cheech & Chong cover)
13. Proud (rare b side from Life is Peachy)

More News for Korn

Preview and Purchase Korn music