Prog Allstars

(antiMusic) Gut Active Records will unleash Prog Rock on June 12th. The double CD presented by Classic Rock magazine features songs from Yes, Rush, Genesis, Jethro Tull, Manfred Man, Procol Harum, Marillion, Traffic, BOC and more.

Genesis- Carpet Crawlers
Jethro Tull - Sweet Dream
Van Der Graaf Generator - Killer
Focus - Syliva
Curved Air - Backstreet Luv
Steve Hackett - Firth Of Fifth
Manfred Mann - Solar Fire
Greenslade - Bedtime Manners Are Extra
Procol Harum - A Salty Dog
Rare Bird - Sympathy
Renaissance - Northern Lights
Family - Burlesque
Colosseum - Those About To Die
Marillion - Forgotten Sons

Yes - Yours Is No Disgrace
Emerson, Lake & Palmer - Lucky Man
The Nice - America
Barclay James Harvest - Child Of The Universe
Rush - The Spirit Of Radio
Blue Oyster Cult - (Don't Fear) The Reaper
Traffic - Hole In My Shoe
Spirit - Fresh Garbage
Argent - Hold Your Head Up
Atomic Rooster - Tomorrow Night
IQ - Erosion
Twelfth Night - Love Song
Caravan - For Richard

More News for Rush

Preview and Purchase Rush music