.

Estradasphere Debut


09/05/06
.
(PR) Santa Cruz's unclassifiable and eclectic act Estradasphere are gearing up to release their debut album for The End Records, titled 'Palace of Mirrors' (out September 19th), and head out on the road for a full North American tour starting in October (see dates below) On the new album Estradasphere brings together elements from a wide-range of styles (gypsy metal, 60's foreign cinema rock, jazz arrangements, expansive orchestrations) with such perseverance and major focus on the aesthetic of their sound.

Estradasphere will be embarking on a full North American tour this October. The band plans to perform the entire album 'Palace of Mirrors' live with a full multi-media presentation. The confirmed dates are:

10/02/06 Mon @ Quixote's True Blue - Denver, CO
10/05/06 Thu @ The Note - Chicago, IL
10/08/06 Sun @ Nietzsche's - Buffalo, NY
10/09/06 Mon @ The Tranzac - Toronto
10/12/06 Thu @ The Middle East - Boston, MA
10/13/06 Fri @ Coda - New York, NY
10/14/06 Sat @ Dingbatz - Clifton, NJ
10/15/06 Sun @ Stafford Township Arts Center - Manahawkin, NJ
10/18/06 Wed @ The Earl - Atlanta, GA
10/19/06 Thu @ Jack Rabbit's - Jacksonville, FL
10/20/06 Fri @ Satori - Mobile, AL
10/21/06 Sat @ Rudyard's - Houston, TX
10/24/06 Tue @ The Roadhouse - Odessa, TX
10/26/06 Thu @ Solar Culture - Tucson, AZ
11/03/06 Fri @ Elbo Room - San Francisco, CA
11/04/06 Sun @ The Attic - Santa Cruz, CA

More News for Estradasphere

Preview and Purchase Estradasphere music



.



advertisement

advertisement


Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.