Goldfrapp Remixed

(PR) Goldfrapp is coming out with We Are Glitter, a new remix album out on Mute Records October 17th. The album features work from white-hot remixers The Flaming Lips, DFA, C2 (aka Carl Craig), Benny Benassi, Ewan Pearson, François K, Alan Braxe & Fred Falke and many more, most of which have not been previously available commercially. We Are Glitter's highlights include alluring remixes of such songs as "Number 1" and "Ooh La La," both of which hit #1 on Billboard's "Hot Dance Club Play" chart. We Are Glitter also contains the special bonus track "Strict Machine (We Are Glitter mix)," a song from their second studio album Black Cherry, remixed by Goldfrapp themselves. This new version of "Strict Machine" also appears on the soundtrack for the upcoming feature film Miami Vice and the original album version has just been licensed for use in the new Verizon TV advertising campaign which launched July 25.

More News for Goldfrapp

Preview and Purchase Goldfrapp music



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.