Bad Brains CBGB CD

(MVD) MVD Visual is pleased to announce the release of Bad Brains - Live CBGB 1982 for worldwide distribution on CD. This breathtaking recording displays why Bad Brains became one of the most important bands in the history of American Hardcore. On Christmas Eve 1982, Bad Brains began their three-day stint at a Hardcore Festival hosted by legendary CBGB. This CD represents the very best of these shows, culled from over 4 hours of tape. Their live performances were legendary, and CBGB was the place where legends were made. Now, for the first time on CD, that legendary performance is revisited in extraordinary fashion.

1. Big Take Over
2. Attitude
3. I
4. I and I Rasta
5. Supertouch/s***fit
6. King of Glory w/ Dave Hahn
7. Right Brigade
8. F.V.K.
9. Supertouch
10. Banned in D.C.
11. How Low Can a Punk Get?
12. The Meek Shall Inherit
13. Riot Squad
14. F.V.K.
15. We Will Not
16. Big Take Over
17. Coptic Times
18. I
19. At The Movies
20. Right Brigade
21. Rally Round Jah Throne
22. Redbone in the City
23. Riot Squad
24. Pay to Cum

More News for Bad Brains

Preview and Purchase Bad Brains music