Aerosmith's Gotta New Comp

(Special Ops) On October 17th Columbia Records and Legacy Recordings will release Devil's Got A New Disguise: The Very Best Of Aerosmith. Here at last is the iconic outfit's single-disc greatest hits compilation. This definitive collection adds all the anthemic early Aerosmith chart-toppers cut for Columbia Records like "Dream On" and "Walk This Way," to the band's gem-hard Geffen Records sides, such as "Love In An Elevator" and "Janie's Got A Gun." Add to this mouth-watering synthesis a pair of new-recorded Aerosmith tunes, and you've got the answer to every Aerosmith fan's feverish dream.

1. Dream On
2. Mama Kin
3. Sweet Emotion
4. Back In The Saddle
5. Last Child
6. Walk This Way
7. Dude (Looks Like A Lady)
8. Rag Doll
9. Love In An Elevator
10. Janie's Got A Gun
11. What It Takes
12. Crazy
13. Livin' On The Edge
14. Cryin'
15. I Don't Want To Miss A Thing
16. Jaded
17. Sedona Sunrise
18. Devil's Got A New Disguise

More News for Aerosmith

Preview and Purchase Aerosmith music