.

Vibrators 30th Anniversary Tour Dates


09/27/06
.
(PR) Vibrators 30th Anniversary Tour

Tues. 26 Sept. - CLEVELAND, OH (USA), Peabody's
Wed. 27 Sept. - DETROIT, MI (USA), I-Rock
Thurs. 28 Sept. - NEW STANTON, PA (USA), Days Inn
Fri. 29 Sept. - CATASAGUA, PA (USA), Arch St Hotel
Sat. 30 Sept. - NYC, NY (USA) - CBGB, One Of the final CBGB gigs ever!!!!
Sun. 1 Oct. - WASHINGTON, DC (USA), Rock + Roll Hotel
Mon. 2 Oct. - JOHNSON CITY, TN (USA), The Hideaway
Tues. 3 Oct. - CHARLOTTE, N.C. (USA), The Milestone
Wed. 4 Oct. - ATLANTA, GA (USA), Drunken Unicorn
Thurs. 5 Oct. - TAMPA, FL (USA), Brass Mug
Fri. 6 Oct. - JACKSONVILLE, FL (USA), Jack Rabbits
Sat. 7 Oct. - MIAMI, FL (USA), PS14
Sun. 8 Oct. - FT LAUDERDALE, FL (USA), McGuires
Mon 9 Oct. - ORLANDO, FL (USA), The Social
Tues. 10 Oct. - PENSACOLA, FL (USA), Sluggo's
Wed. 11 Oct. - COLUMBUS, MS (USA), The Princess
Fri. 13 Oct. - DALLAS, TX (USA), Darkside Lounge
Sat. 14 Oct. - SAN ANTON, TX (USA), Sanctuary
Sun. 15 Oct. - MCALLEN, TX (USA), Friendly Lounge
Mon. 16 Oct. - BROWNSVILLE, TX (USA), Rebecca's
Wed. 18 Oct. - EL PASO, TX (USA), Lucky Devil
Thurs. 19 Oct. - GALLUP, NM (USA), Wowie's Gym
Fri. 20 Oct. - PHOENIX, AZ (USA), Cypress Lounge
Sat. 21 Oct. - CORONA, CA (USA), Showcase
Sun. 22 Oct. - L.A., CA (USA), Knitting Factory

More News for Vibrators

Preview and Purchase Vibrators music



.



advertisement

advertisement


Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.