.

Strange Noize Tour


07/12/07
.
(PR) Tech N9ne and the Kottonmouth Kings kicked off their co-headlining Strange Noize tour in Albuquerque, New Mexico on Friday July 6 at the Sunshine Theater. The tour concludes in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma on Saturday August 25 at the Diamond Ballroom. The Strange Noize tour is Tech N9nes biggest headlining tour to date and is the fastest selling tour of his career. Below is the complete itinerary for the Strange Noize Tour.

Thu, Jul 12 Los Angeles CA Henry fonda Theatre
Fri, Jul 13 Las Vegas NV The Joint
Sat, Jul 14 Anaheim CA The Grove of Anaheim
Sun, Jul 15 Chico CA Senator Theatre
Mon, Jul 16 Eugene OR McDonald Theatre
Tue, Jul 17 Portland OR Roseland Theater
Wed, Jul 18 Seattle WA Moore Theater
Thu, Jul 19 Boise ID The BIg Easy
Fri, Jul 20 Magna UT The Great Salt Air
Sat, Jul 21 Denver CO Fillmore Auditorium
Sun, Jul 22 Rapid City SD Rushmore Plz Civic Ctr
Tue, Jul 24 Omaha NE Sokol Auditorium
Wed, Jul 25 Maplewood MN Myth
Thu, Jul 26 Des Moines IA Val Air Ballroom
Fri, Jul 27 Tulsa OK Cain's Ballroom
Sat, Jul 28 Kansas City KS Memorial Hall
Sun, Jul 29 Saint Louis MO The Pageant
Mon, Jul 30 River Forest IL FYE - River Forest (In Store)
Tue, Jul 31 Chicago IL House of Blues
Wed, Aug 1 Milwaukee WI The Rave
Thu, Aug 2 Detroit MI State Theater
Fri, Aug 3 Columbus OH Lifestyles Pavillion
Sat, Aug 4 Cleveland OH Agora Theater
Sun, Aug 5 Mokena IL The Pearl Room
Tue, Aug 7 Buffalo NY Town Ballroom
Wed, Aug 8 Worcester MA The Palladium
Thu, Aug 9 New York NY Grand Ballroom
Fri, Aug 10 Hartford CT Webster Theater
Sat, Aug 11 Philadelphia PA Electric Factory
Sun, Aug 12 Baltimore MD Rams Head Live
Mon, Aug 13 Norfolk VA The Norva Theatre
Tue, Aug 14 Myrtle Beach SC House of Blues
Thu, Aug 16 Ft. Lauderdale FL Culture Room
Fri, Aug 17 Orlando FL House of Blues
Sat, Aug 18 St. Petersburg FL Jannus Landing
Mon, Aug 20 Houston TX Warehouse Live
Tue, Aug 21 San Antonio TX White Rabbit
Wed, Aug 22 Dallas TX House of Blues
Thu, Aug 23 Wichita KS The Cotillion
Fri, Aug 24 Columbia MO The Blue Note
Sat, Aug 25 Oklahoma City OK Diamond Ballroom
Fri, Aug 31 Independence MO Warehouse Music - In store

More News for Tech N9ne

Preview and Purchase Tech N9ne music



.



advertisement

advertisement


Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.