Seven Witches Set Release

(PR) That Jack Frost is one hard working gentleman, and he continues to shred n’ roll on the forthcoming Seven Witches release, ‘Deadly Sins.’ With a release date of November 20th, the completed album and artwork will also be released as a digital download - at midnight Oct 31st (Halloween) to be exact – exclusively at

In addition to Frost’s impressive six string skills, the album features two other metal giants in their respective fields – ex-Hades/Watchtower vocalist Alan Tecchio (who also appeared on Seven Witches’ ‘Amped’ release), as well as Armored Saint, Fates Warning, Anthrax bassist Joey Vera. ‘Deadly Sins’ turned out to be one of the trickiest Seven Witches releases to complete – a solid year in the making – due to the fact that it is a concept record (based on the “7 Sins of Mahatma Gandhi”). Additionally, other musicians lent a hand, including bassists Clint Arent (of Pain Museum), Kevin Bolembach (ex Non Fiction), and a drummer who goes by the nom de plum of ‘Troll.’

Frost (who also co-produced the album, along with Joey Vera who also mixed the release) is proud of this lofty metallic accomplishment - “This is a major up step for us. A masterpiece that we all put our hearts and souls into. This record never gives you time to sleep, as its on 11 from the start to the end, truly the best work of my career."

Seven Witches “Deadly Sins” tracklisting: 1. Deadly Sins 2. Science 3. Commerce 4. Worship 5. Knowledge 6. Pleasure 7. Wealth 8. Man of the Millennium 9. Politics
10. The Answer

More News for Seven Witches

Preview and Purchase Seven Witches music




Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.