Anberlin to Surrender in September

(PR) Anberlin are back with New Surrender, their new album, scheduled to release September 30th on Universal Republic. After working for years exclusively with longtime producer/friend Aaron Sprinkle this time around the band decided to enlist producer Neal Avron (Fall Out Boy, Yellowcard, New Found Glory) to capture their sound.

Although the album won't be available until the end of September, Anberlin can be found all summer long on the main stage of this year's Warped Tour, where they will be showcasing some of the new material. Available exclusively on the tour - a USB wristband that will be used as an exclusive pre-order for their Universal Republic debut.

The retail price on tour will be $15.00 and it will bring fans 4 exclusive tracks containing remixes and alternate versions of material from both old & new albums. The content includes "Breaking (Alternate Acoustic Remix)," "Hello Alone (Remix)," "Unwinding Cable Car (Remix)" and "Feel Good Drag (Remix)."

Anberlin will also send out surprise content to fans who buy the wristband via email once they register online after purchase. The wristband will also contain a link in which the purchaser can redeem a unique pin number that will enable fans to enter their email address and receive a full album download of New Surrender on street date.

Click here to read today's full Day in Rock report

Preview and Purchase Anberlin CDs

Anberlin MP3 Downloads