Senses Fail in October

(PR) Senses Fail announces an October 7 release for Life Is Not A Waiting Room (Vagrant), their third full-length and follow up to 2006's Still Searching. Brian McTernan (Hot Water Music, Thrice) produced the twelve-track set at his Salad Days studio in Baltimore, MD.

"There is a real sense of urgency in the songs we've been writing," singer James "Buddy" Nielsen stated previously. "The songs have a lot of grit and power and remind me of how I felt when we wrote From The Depths of Dreams."

Nielsen, along with guitarists Garrett Zablocki and Heath Saraceno and drummer Dan Trapp, were joined in the studio by bassist Jason Black (Hot Water Music, The Draft). The band will be unveiling more pre-release details and their fall touring plans in the coming weeks.

Life Is Not A Waiting Room track listing:
1. Fireworks At Dawn
2. Chandelier
3. Lungs Like Gallows
4. Family Tradition
5. Hair Of The Dog
6. Garden State
7. Four Years
8. Ali For Cody
9. Yellow Angels
10. Wolves At The Door
11. Map The Streets
12. Blackout

Click here to read today's full Day in Rock report

Preview and Purchase Senses Fail CDs

Senses Fail MP3 Downloads