The Verve Love Is Noise Tracks and Preview

(PR) The Verve have not only leaked the first single from their forthcoming album this week, "Love Is Noise", but they've also now given the record the title of 'Forth' and revealed the tracklisting.

It will be released on August 18th in the UK, while North America gets the record a day later (Aug 19th) via their own imprint On Our Own distributed via Megaforce/MRI, and label duties by For The Win!.

'Forth' Tracklisting: 1. Sit and Wonder 2. Love Is Noise 3. Rather Be 4. Judas 5. Numbness 6. I See Houses 7. Noise Epic 8. Valium Skies 9. Columbo 10. Appalachian Springs
The single "Love Is Noise" can be heard on their - Myspace.

Click here to read today's full report

Preview and Purchase Verve CDs

Verve MP3 Downloads