Who Needs Fruitcake? Give This CD This Christmas To Your Not So Favorite People!

(PR) Columbia Records will release Celine Dion's My Love Essential Collection and My Love Ultimate Essential Collection on October 28, 2008.

Columbia Records will release two special edition CDs featuring career-spanning repertoire from Celine Dion, the biggest selling female artist of all time. My Love Essential Collection is a single disc featuring 17 songs, consisting of Celine's biggest hits, rarities and crowd-pleasers including "I'm Alive", "Power of the Dream", the brand-new never-released "There Comes A Time," and "My Love". This track has become a show-stopper every night during Celine's sold-out World Tour, which is currently in flight across North America.

The two-disc edition, entitled My Love Ultimate Essential Collection, is a 26 song set, that has been further expanded to include rarities like "(You Make Me Feel Like a) Natural Woman", "The Prayer" (a duet with Andrea Bocelli) and "Pour que tu m'aimes encore" (the biggest song of Celine's French career).

Celine Dion - My Love Essential Collection

1. Where Does My Heart Beat Now
2. Beauty & The Beast
3. If You Asked Me To
4. The Power of Love
5. My Love (Live Version)
6. Because You Loved Me
7. The Power Of The Dream
8. It's All Coming Back To Me Now
9. All By Myself
10. My Heart Will Go On
11. I'm Your Angel
12. That's The Way It Is
13. A New Day Has Come
14. I'm Alive
15. I Drove All Night
16. Taking Chances
17. There Comes A Time

Celine Dion - My Love Ultimate Essential Collection (2 CD set)

Disk 1:

1. Where Does My Heart Beat Now
2. Beauty & The Beast (duet with Peabo Bryson)
3. If You Asked Me To
4. Love Can Move Mountains
5. My Love (Live Version)
6. The Power of love
7. (You Make Me Feel Like a) Natural Woman
8. Because You Loved Me
9. The Power of the Dream
10. It's All Coming Back to Me Now
11. All By Myself
12. Pour Que Tu M'aimes Encore
13. Tell Him (duet with Barbra Streisand)

Disk 2:
1. My Heart Will Go On
2. To Love You More
3. River Deep Mountain High
4. I'm Your Angel (duet with R. Kelly)
5. The Prayer (duet with Andrea Bocelli)
6. That's the Way It Is
7. A New Day Has Come (Radio remix)
8. I'm Alive
9. I Drove All Night
10. Taking Chances
11. There Comes a Time
12. Dance With My Father
13. I Knew I Loved You

Sorry to her publicist but we just couldn't resist that headline!

Click here to read today's full Day in Rock report

Preview and Purchase Celine Dion CDs

Celine Dion MP3 Downloads




Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.