.

Alice Cooper To Host TV Munster Mash


10/28/2008
.
(Metal Underground) WGN America is presenting "The Monstrous Munster Mash," 16 classic back-to-back episodes of "The Munsters," television's First Family of Fright.

Appropriately hosted by legendary shock rocker Alice Cooper, the eight-hour marathon featuring the odd occupants of 1313 Mockingbird Lane will air Friday, October 31st from 4:00 pm ET (1:00 p.m. PT) to Midnight ET (9:00 p.m. PT).

ALICE COOPER will be hosting the openings and interstitials for all 16 episodes of "The Munsters."

Immediately following the marathon, WGN America will air an exclusive 30-minute behind-the-scenes special "World Premiere: Alice Cooper's Along Came A Spider" (12 midnight ET/ 9pm PT) featuring the cable debut of music videos and clips from Alice's new album, "Along Came a Spider" (SPV Records). - more on this story



Click here to read today's full report

Preview and Purchase Alice Cooper CDs



Alice Cooper MP3 Downloads

.

advertisement

advertisement


Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.