Wolf Spider Reissue

(MMP) Wolf Spider is one of the most acclaimed thrash metal bands in the entire history of the Polish scene. Throughout the years their breathtaking releases became legendary, and their status as Polish thrash metal heroes still remains unbroken.

"Drifting in the Sullen Sea", their third offering, once and for all provide their worth. This exclusive reissue will bring you back to the glorious days of pure thrash metal madness. The record continues to exercise Wolf Spider's technical style. It 's a must-have for all thrash metal maniacs, expecting nothing more than prime thrash annihilation! If their debut album "Kingdom Of Paranoia" hit the mark for you then "Drifting In The Sullen Sea" is almost a required pick with more of the same. The album includes Freddy Mercury's track (Mustapha) in a new arrangement.

Metal Mind Productions will re-release "Drifting in the Sullen Sea" on the 2nd March in Europe and 10th March in USA (via MVD). New digipak edition includes 4 bonus tracks and is limited to 1000 copies. Digitally remastered using 24-Bit process on a golden disc.


1. Blind Faith
2. Liberated Woman
3. Inclined
4. My Home
5. Drifting In The Sullen Sea
6. King Of Animals
7. Freedom
8. Black'n'White part II
9. Enterprising Man
10. Orphanage
11. Mustapha

Bonus track:
12. Terroryści
13. Plaga
14. Gdzie Twoja Osobowość
15. Próg Świadomości

Click here to read today's full Day in Rock report

Preview and Purchase Wolf Spider CDs

Wolf Spider MP3 Downloads



Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.