Solitude Aeturnus Hour Of Despair Limited Edition CD

(PR) Get ready for an hour of despair with the uncanny doom metallers! Metal Mind Production presents a CD audio version of the latest Solitude Aeturnus DVD entitled "Hour Of Despair".

Robert Lowe's haunting vocals, unbelievably heavy and slow riffs, strange melodies and sublime compositions - all this complemented by the band's desperate, insane personal appeal. The tracklist comprised of songs recorded during their live show in Poland. It includes songs from their latest album "Alone" as well as from some of their previous releases (from the classic debut "Into the Depths of Sorrow", from "Through the Darkest Hour", "Downfall", and the cult album "Adagio").

"Hour Of Despair" CD will be released on 2nd March in Europe and 10th March in USA (via MVD). Digipak edition is limited to 1000 copies!

1. Scent of Death
2. Haunting the Obscure
3. Mental Pictures
4. Destiny Falls to Ruin
5. Sightless
6. 9th Day: Awakening
7. Phantoms
8. Is There
9. Pawns of Anger
10. Waiting for the Light
11. Days of Prayer
12. Falling

Click here to read today's full Day in Rock report

Preview and Purchase Solitude Aeturnus CDs

Solitude Aeturnus MP3 Downloads



Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2020 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.