Guitar Hero Goes Vagrant

(Vagrant) Vagrant Records announces a special Vagrant Records Track Pack available for Guitar Hero World Tour on July 23.

The three-song Track Pack includes the exclusive debut of "All The World Is Mad," the first track from Thrice's highly anticipated sixth studio album, Beggars. The Southern California-based band just announced an October release date for Beggars and Guitar Hero will be the first and only place that fans can hear "All The World Is Mad."

The Track Pack also includes the Guitar Hero downloadable content debut from St. Catharines, Ontario-based five-piece Alexisonfire. "Young Cardinals" is the first single from their brand new fourth full-length album Old Crows/Young Cardinals, which was released on June 23.

Senses Fail, who appeared on disc in Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock, contribute an exclusive, previously unreleased track, entitled "The Martyr." The New Jersey-based band released Life Is Not A Waiting Room in October 2008 and their catalog just hit the 1.1 million worldwide sales mark.

All three bands will be appearing this summer on the Warped Tour that runs from June 26 to August 23 (Thrice appearing on select dates only).

Click here to read today's full Day in Rock report

Preview and Purchase Thrice CDs

Thrice MP3 Downloads


Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.