Tim McGraw Sets Album Release

(PR) On October 20th, Curb Records will release Southern Voice, Tim McGraw's first studio album in two and a half years. Lead single "It's A Business Doing Pleasure With You" is available now at all digital retailers.

An up-tempo, tongue-in-cheek tale about the price paid for loving a woman who loves designer labels, the song was penned by Nickelback's Chad Kroeger and singer-songwriter Brett James. "It's A Business Doing Pleasure With You" was #1 Most Added in its first and second weeks at radio and is already 15* on the Billboard Country Singles chart.

With the new album, McGraw once again pushes the bounds of his artistry with characteristic honesty, grit and soul - qualities that have, throughout history, exemplified the Southern voice. Recorded in Nashville with his longtime producer, Byron Gallimore (Faith Hill, Sugarland, Phil Vassar), it is the follow-up to Let It Go, which debuted at No. 1 on The Billboard 200 in April of 2007. McGraw will support Southern Voice with an extensive tour in 2010.

The track listing for Southern Voice is as follows:
1. Still
2. Ghost Town Train
3. Good Girls
4. I Didn't Know It At The Time
5. It's A Business Doing Pleasure With You
6. If I Died Today
7. Mr. Whoever You Are
8. Southern Voice
9. You Had To Be There
10. I'm Only Jesus
11. Forever Seventeen
12. Love You Goodbye

Click here to read today's full Day in Rock report

Preview and Purchase Tim McGraw CDs

Tim McGraw MP3 Downloads