Angels and Airwaves Free Album Details

In a recent Modcam, Tom DeLonge revealed the tracklist for the new Angels and Airwaves album LOVE, according to AbsolutePunk.

The site reports that album will be offered as a free download and will be followed up with a physical release that contains 30 extra minutes of music used in the LOVE movie.

Track Listing 1. The Flight of Apollo 2. It Hurts So Badly 3. Young London 4. Epic Holiday 5. Clevor Love 6. Triumphant 7. Hush 8. Dear God 9. Hallucinations 10. Atomic 11. Seque (sunshine) - AbsolutePunk

Preview and Purchase Angels and Airwaves CDs

Angels and Airwaves MP3 Downloads


Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.