Spiritual Beggars New Album Details

Spiritual Beggars have released some details for their first new studio album in five years, Return To Zero.

The album is set for an Oct. 12th North American release via InsideOut Music and is the group's first offering with the Apollo Papathanasio on vocals.

The artwork of the upcoming album is done by the well known Brazilian artist Gustavo Sazes. SPIRITUAL BEGGARS's guitarist Michael Amott states: "I'm extremely pleased with the Return To Zero cover! To me, it's the quintessential SPIRITUAL BEGGARS artwork. The artist really managed to capture the essence of our band, the new album and the constant flow of cryptic ideas I was throwing at him. As I'm old school, I can't wait to see this in its full glory on the vinyl LP. But hey, it'll look cool as a minuscule image on your iPod too."

1. Return To Zero [Intro]
2. Lost In Yesterday
3. Star Born
4. The Chaos Of Rebirth
5. We Are Free
6. Spirit Of The Wind
7. Coming Home
8. Concrete Horizon
9. A New Dawn Rising
10. Believe In Me
11. Dead Weight
12. The Road Less Travelled

Preview and Purchase Spiritual Beggars CDs

Spiritual Beggars MP3 Downloads


Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.