Lilith 2010 Tour Compilation

Lilith 2010 Tour Compilation, a collection of 16 tracks from artists performing on Lilith 2010, will hit stores on June 15th, 2010.

This collection offers an selection of songs from some of Lilith 2010's performances including Rihanna's "Russian Roulette," Ke$ha's "TiK ToK," Court Yard Hounds' "The Coast," Colbie Caillat's "Fallin' For You," to Norah Jones' "Chasing Pirates," Corinne Bailey Rae's "The Blackest Lily," as well as Lilith co-founder Sarah McLachlan's "One Dream," to name a few.

"This compilation represents an amazing cross section of artists performing on Lilith in 2010. Simply great music," comments Lilith co-founder Terry McBride.

After an 11 year hiatus, Lilith Tour 2010, a celebration of women in music, returns this summer kicking off on June 27th in Calgary and wrapping on August 16th in Dallas, TX.

Track Listing:
1. Sarah McLachlan One Dream
2. Court Yard Hounds - The Coast
3. Colbie Caillat - Fallin' For You
4. Kelly Clarkson - Already Gone
5. Ke$ha- TiK ToK
6. Rihanna - Russian Roulette
7. Ash Koley - Brighter at Night
8. Tegan and Sara Hell
9. Sara Bareilles - Love Song
10. Brandi Carlile Dreams
11. Kate Miller-Heidke - Caught in the Crowd
12. Chantal Kreviazuk Wonderful
13. The Weepies - I Was Made for Sunny Days
14. Nneka - The Uncomfortable Truth
15. Corinne Bailey Rae - The Blackest Lily
16. Norah Jones - Chasing Pirates

Click here to read today's full Day in Pop report

Preview and Purchase Lilith CDs

Lilith MP3 Downloads



Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2020 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.